When extended rental is activated, your trip automatically switches to extended rental after the included 45 minutes. You'll receive a text or the screen will switch in the app, approximately 5 minutes before extended rental starts.

After the trip has ended you'll get a SMS with the amount you'll get charged with.

Payment:

  • The same payment card you registered when you purchased a subscription is used to charge for the extended rental
  • Receipts for all your payments can be found in your profile at our homepage: www.trondheimbysykkel.no
  • At our homepage you can also change or remove your payment card
  • If you remove your payment card extended rental will get deactivated automatically


Relevant articles:

  • What is extended rental?
  • How do I activate extended rental?
Did this answer your question?